Admin

Contact Us

Wangenheim Middle School

9230 Gold Coast Drive

San Diego, CA 92126

phone: 619-605-2250 

fax: 858-578-9481

Office Hours: M-TH 7:00 am to 1:30 pm

F 7:00 am to 1:00 pm

If your student is absent, please call Jan Tridle 619-605-2250 (ext. 3022) to report the reason.  If your student will be late for his/her class meeting, please contact the teacher through his/her email.  Thank you!

Please call Annette Stevens 619 695-2250 (ext. 3021) for support on Parent Portal and help. 


TITLE

ROOM

EXT.

EMAIL

OFFICE STAFF:





Borders, Priscilla

Admin. Assistant

Office

3020

pborders@sandi.net

Dill, David

BSS III

B-10

3065

ddill@sandi.net

Henson, Evelyn

Financial Clerk

Office

3024

ehenson@sandi.net

McGee, Mark

Network Tech

504

3038

mmcgee@sandi.net

Minezaki, Patsy

Library Tech

Library

3070

pminezaki@sandi.net

Stevens, Annette

Clerical Asst

Office

3021

astevens@sandi.net

Taylor, Esther

EL Coordinator

Office

3023

etaylor@sandi.net

Tridle, Jan

Attendance Clerk

Office

3022

jtridle@sandi.net

HEALTH OFFICE:


Rm



Ferrell, Marcia

Nurse

Office

3050

mferrell@sandi.net

TBA

Health Tech

Office

3051


COUNSELORS:





Doan, Karena (A-L)

Head Counselor

Office

3012

kdoan@sandi.net

Paige, Naomi (M-Z)

Counselor

Office

3056

npaige@sandi.net

Taleghani, Yassi

Psychologist

506

3082

ytaleghani@sandi.net

Kooren, Patricia

Speech Pathologist

506

3081

pkooren@sandi.net

ADMINISTRATION:





Fallon, Matt

Principal

Office

3001

mfallon@sandi.net

Kent, Susan

Vice Principal

Office

3011

skent@sandi.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.